Radio Amateurs of Manitoba

Radio Amateurs of Manitoba was formed in 2024 as the merger of two long standing radio clubs, the Winnipeg Amateur Radio Club, and the Manitoba Repeater Society.

Board of Directors

Position Name Callsign
President Derek Hay VE4HAY
Vice-Present Geoff Bawden VE4AE
Secretary Jim Sutton VE4SIG
Treasurer John Romanec VE4VJR
Past-President Drew Kartel VE4DRW

Committee Chairs

Position Name Callsign
Technical Chair Wyatt Zacharias VE4WDZ
Communications Chair Mark Blumm VE4MAB
Education Chair Drago Lambeta VE4DBV
Membership Chair Dan Keizer VE4DRK
Programs Chair Vacant  
Events Chair Vacant  
Fundraising Chair Vacant  
Social Chair Vacant